Skip Navigation Link

Contact Us

Fraud / Complaint Submission    
To file a complaint, or to report criminal activity or fraud in public housing or Section 8, click here.

 

 

General Contact Information:      
Main Office (440) 288-1600 lmha1600@lmha.org
TDD/TTY (800) 750-0750  
Work Order Center (440) 288-7400  
Work Order After Hours Emergency (440) 288-7400 Option 1  

Public Records Requests

(440) 288-1600 publicrecordsrequest@lmha.org

 

Administrative Offices:    
Executive Director, Judith A. Carlin (440) 288-1600 jcarlin@lmha.org
Interim Chief of Staff, Gale Sayers Proby (440) 288-7429 gsayers@lmha.org
Strategic Operations Director, Edwin Tharp (440) 288-7425 etharp@lmha.org
Human Resources, Ganeene McCall (440) 288-7438 hr@lmha.org
Procurement (440) 288-7475 joliver@lmha.org
Paralegal/Special Assistant - Laura Stacy (440) 288-7457 lstacy@lmha.org
Admissions Dept./Waiting List (440) 288-7484 admissions@lmha.org 

 

PHA Management Offices    
Leavitt Homes (440) 288-7401 leavitt@lmha.org
Kennedy Plaza (440) 288-7405 kennedy@lmha.org
Lakeview Plaza (440) 288-7410 kennedy@lmha.org
Wilkes Villa (440) 288-7403 wilkes@lmha.org
Riverview Plaza (440) 288-7406 wilkes@lmha.org
Oberlin Homes (440) 288-7404 southside@lmha.org
Albright Terrace (440) 988-5320 southside@lmha.org
Southside Gardens (440) 288-7413 southside@lmha.org
International Plaza (440) 288-7423 international@lmha.org
Harr Plaza (440) 288-7424 harr@lmha.org

 

Resident Services Name Phone Number Cell Phone E-mail
 Hearing Officer Elizabeth Boardwine (440) 288-7437 (440) 752-0366 eboardw@lmha.org
 Service Coordinator Jackie Hatfield (440) 288-7428 (440) 752-0128 jhatfie@lmha.org
 Service Coordinator Toshionna Reddick          (440) 288-7434 (440) 752-6611 treddic@lmha.org
 jumpSTART Coordinator James Jones (440) 288-7433
jjones@lmha.org

 

Criminal Investigation    
Jim Long (440) 288-7439 jimlong@lmha.org

 

Purchasing    
Joe Spahr (440) 288-7499 jspahr@lmha.org

 

Section 8 (HCVP) Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail
General Contact   (440) 288-1600 Ext 4100 None section8@lmha.org
HCVP Asst. Mgr. & Homeownership Annuals & Interims Carol Langham (440) 288-7454 (440) 288-7367 clangha@lmha.org
HCVP Asst. Mgr. & Portabilities Janet O'Connell (440) 288-7467 (440) 288-7376 joconne@lmha.org





 

Occupancy Specialist
Last Name Begins With: Occupancy Specialist Direct Phone Line Direct Fax Line E-mail
A J H "FYI / EHV" Amber Romo
(440) 288-7448 (440) 288-7379 aromo@lmha.org
I M P Takiela Walker (440) 288-7443 (440) 288-7369 twalker@lmha.org
B E K N Q Z Dajuanny Taylor (440) 288-7489 (440) 288-7368 dtaylor@lmha.org
S X "VASH" April Chapman (440) 288-7449 (440) 288-7372 achapma@lmha.org
G R T  Julie Davila (440) 288-7446 (440) 288-7378 jdavila@lmha.org
W Y U Erica Szilagyi (440) 288-7459 (440) 288-7371 eszilag@lmha.org
C F D Demetia Brown (440) 288-7450 (440) 288-7370 dbrown@lmha.org
L O V Kenneth Townsend (440) 288-7450 (440) 288-7370 ktownse@lmha.org

 

Inspections
Last Name Begins With: Inspection Scheduler Direct Phone Line Direct Fax Line E-mail
All Letters, "VASH" & FYI Elva Rivera (440) 288-7452 (440) 288-7391 erivera@lmha.org

 

Home Ownership Direct Phone Line Direct Fax Line E-mail
Home Ownership
Initials, Housing
Counseling &
jumpSTART
Jani Justice (440) 288-7485 (440) 288-7373 jjustic@lmha.org