Skip Navigation Link

Contact Us

Fraud / Complaint Submission    
To file a complaint, or to report criminal activity or fraud in public housing or Section 8, click here.

 

 

General Contact Information:      
Main Office (440) 288-1600 lmha1600@lmha.org
TDD/TTY (800) 750-0750  
Work Order Center (440) 288-7400  
Work Order After Hours Emergency (440) 288-7400 Option 1  

 

Administrative Offices:    
Executive Director, Homer Virden (440) 288-1600 hvirden@lmha.org
Asst. Director, John McMahon (440) 288-1600 jmcmaho@lmha.org
Public Housing Operations Manager (440) 288-1600 mnewson@lmha.org
Human Resources (440) 288-1600 cdixon@lmha.org
Admissions Dept./Waiting List (440) 288-7484 admissions@lmha.org 

 

PHA Management Offices    
Leavitt Homes (440) 288-7401 leavitt@lmha.org
Kennedy Plaza (440) 288-7405 kennedy@lmha.org
Lakeview Plaza (440) 288-7410 kennedy@lmha.org
Wilkes Villa (440) 288-7403 wilkes@lmha.org
Riverview Plaza (440) 288-7406 wilkes@lmha.org
Oberlin Homes (440) 288-7404 southside@lmha.org
Albright Terrace (440) 988-5320 southside@lmha.org
Southside Gardens (440) 288-7413 southside@lmha.org
International Plaza (440) 288-7423 harr@lmha.org
Harr Plaza (440) 288-7424 harr@lmha.org

 

Resident Services Name Phone Number E-mail
 Hearing Officer Edwin Garcia (440) 288-7434 egarcia@lmha.org
 Program Coordinator Evelisse Atkinson (440) 288-7428 eatkins@lmha.org
 Service Coordinator Elizabeth Boardwine (440) 288-7437 eboardw@lmha.org
 FSS Coordinator Jani Justice (440) 228-7485      jswiney@lmha.org

 

Criminal Investigation    
Jim Long (440) 288-7439 jimlong@lmha.org

 

Purchasing    
Joe Spahr (440) 288-7499 jspahr@lmha.org

 

Section 8 (HCVP) Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail
General Contact   (440) 288-1600 Ext 4100 None section8@lmha.org
HCVP Asst. Mgr. & Portability’s Maribel Rivera (440) 288-7455 (440) 288-7380 mrivera@lmha.org
HCVP Asst. Mgr. Carol Langham (440) 288-7454 (440) 288-7367 clangha@lmha.org
HCVP Manager Debbie Carter (440) 288-7425 (440) 288-7366 dcarter@lmha.org

 

Client's Whose Last Name Begins With: Occupancy Specialist Direct Phone Line Direct Fax Line E-mail
B D W U Z Daniele Strozier (440) 288-7444 (440) 288-7374 dstrozi@lmha.org
J K N S Melissa Pacheco (440) 288-7449 (440) 288-7368 mpachec@lmha.org
A G R V Julie Davila (440) 288-7446 (440) 288-7378 jdavila@lmha.org
I M Q X Y and VASH Janet O’Connell (440) 288-7467 (440) 288-7376 joconne@lmha.org
C E F P Elva Rivera (440) 288-7448 (440) 288-7379 erivera@lmha.org
H L O T Kimberly Haskins (440) 288-7450 (440) 288-7370 khaskin@lmha.org

 

Client's Whose Last Name Begins With: Inspection Scheduler Direct Phone Line Direct Fax Line E-mail
A B C D E F G P R U V W Z
Kristy Puckett (440) 288-7452 (440) 288-7391 kpucket@lmha.org
H I J K L M N O Q S T X Y & VASH
Linda Boyd (440) 288-7453 (440) 288-7391 lboyd@lmha.org
HCVP Administrative Asst. Carol Schaffer (440) 288-7489 None cschaff@lmha.org
Home Ownership & FSS Dolly Justice (440) 288-7433 (440) 288-7363 djustic@lmha.org