Skip Navigation Link

Contact Us

Fraud / Complaint Submission    
To file a complaint, or to report criminal activity or fraud in public housing or Section 8, click here.

 

 

General Contact Information:      
Main Office (440) 288-1600 info@lmha.org
TDD/TTY (800) 750-0750  
Work Order Center (440) 288-7400  
Work Order After Hours Emergency (440) 288-7400 Option 1  

Public Records Requests

(440) 288-1600 publicrecordsrequest@lmha.org

 

Administrative Offices:    
Chief Executive Officer, Judith A. Carlin (440) 288-1600 jcarlin@lmha.org
Chief Operating Officer, Gale Sayers Proby (440) 288-7429 gsayers@lmha.org
Human Resources, Ganeene McCall (440) 288-7438 hr@lmha.org
Procurement (440) 288-7475 procurement@lmha.org
Paralegal/Special Assistant - Laura Stacy (440) 288-7457 lstacy@lmha.org
Admissions Dept./Waiting List (440) 288-7484 admissions@lmha.org 

 

PHA Management Offices    
Leavitt Homes (440) 288-7401 leavitt@lmha.org
Kennedy Plaza (440) 288-7405 kennedy@lmha.org
Lakeview Plaza (440) 288-7410 kennedy@lmha.org
Wilkes Villa (440) 288-7403 wilkes@lmha.org
Riverview Plaza (440) 288-7406 wilkes@lmha.org
Oberlin Homes (440) 288-7404 southside@lmha.org
Albright Terrace (440) 988-5320 southside@lmha.org
Southside Gardens (440) 288-7413 southside@lmha.org
International Plaza (440) 288-7423 international@lmha.org
Harr Plaza (440) 288-7424 harr@lmha.org

 

Resident Services Name Phone Number Cell Phone E-mail
Resident Services Supervisor Jani Justice (440) 288-7485 (440) 752-0435 jjustice@lmha.org
Resident Service Coordinator Josue Soto (440) 288-7434 (440) 752-3048 jsoto@lmha.org
PH FSS Case Manager LaVonne Davis (440) 288-7428 (440) 752-9473 ldavis1@lmha.org
HCV FSS / HOME Case Manager Amber Romo (440) 288-7433 (440) 752-0366


 

Admissions Department Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail
Interim HCV & Admissions Manager Jennifer Zvosechz (440) 288-7425 (440) 288-7366 jzvosec@lmha.org
Senior Placement Specialist Brenda Lasaki (440) 288-7488 (440) 288-7389 blasaki@lmha.org

 

Criminal Investigation    
Jim Long (440) 288-7439 jlong@lmha.org

 

Section 8 (HCVP) Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail
General Contact   (440) 288-1600 Ext 4100 None hcv@lmha.org
Interim HCV & Admissions Manager Jennifer Zvosechz (440) 288-7425 (440) 288-7366 jzvosec@lmha.org
HCVP Asst. Manager
HCVP Leasing Team Manager
& Homeownership
Annuals & Interims
Carol Langham (440) 288-7454 (440) 288-7367 clangha@lmha.org
HCVP Asst. Manager
HCVP Continued Assistance
Team Manager
Janet O'Connell (440) 288-7467 (440) 288-7376 joconne@lmha.org

 

HCVP Inspections Inspection Staff Direct Phone Line Direct Fax Line E-mail
All Letters Elva Rivera, Scheduler (440) 288-7452 (440) 288-7391 erivera@lmha.org
All Letters Ryan Poprock, Inspector (440) 288-7462 (440) 288-7380 rpoproc@lmha.org
All Letters Octavio Coll, Inspector (440) 288-7460 (440) 288-7377 ocoll@lmha.org
All Letters Gary Zelek, Inspector (440) 288-7469 (440) 288-7363 gzelek@lmha.org

 

HCVP LEASING TEAM OS's
(aka: Movers & Applicants)
Occupancy Specialist Direct Phone Line Direct Fax Line E-mail
HCV Leasing Delores "Dee Dee" Scoville (440) 288-7427 (440) 288-7394 dscovil@lmha.org
HCV Leasing Julie Davila (440) 288-7446 (440) 288-7378 jdavila@lmha.org
"Ports" "EHV" "FYI" "VASH" "PBV" Sherry Williams (440) 288-7453 (440) 288-7375 swillia@lmha.org

 

HCVP CONTINUED ASSISTANCE TEAM
(aka: Annuals & Interims)
Occupancy Specialist Direct Phone Line Direct Fax Line E-mail
A D E V T Sarah Jubick (440) 288-7448 (440) 288-7379 sjubick@lmha.org
B F G Corinna Armstrong (440) 288-7445 (440) 288-7368 carmstr@lmha.org
C O "PBV" "EHV" Demetia Brown (440) 288-7450 (440) 288-7370 dbrown@lmha.org
H I S X Zerlina Converse (440) 288-7455 (440) 288-7381 zconver@lmha.org
J K M Jarianeliz Pantoja Cruz (440) 288-7447 (440) 288-7390 jcruz@lmha.org
L P Q Y Z "FYI" "VASH" April Brady (440) 288-7449 (440) 288-7372 abrady@lmha.org
N R U W Julianys Diaz (440) 288-7489 (440) 288-7365 jdiaz@lmha.org